Member Sign In
Home Previous Page


NC Southeastern Regional Advisory Committee (SERAC)

The Southeastern Regional Advisory Committee (SERAC) is part of the North Carolina Regional Trauma System. RAC Map 

It is one of eight RACs in the state. 

Each RAC works to reduce death and disability from injury by developing guidelines for the coordination of trauma care in its region.

SERAC member hospitals include Bladen County Hospital, Novant Health Brunswick Medical Center, Columbus County Hospital, Dosher Memorial Hospital, New Hanover Regional Medical Center,  Pender Memorial Hospital and Camp Lejeune Naval Hospital.




Document Library